La Baie des Sirènes

Restaurant

baie des sirènes

Awaken your senses !

La Baie des Sirènes offers you culinary experiences that will awaken your 5 senses. In the restaurant, at the bar, by the pool or with your feet in the water, La Baie des Sirènes and its chef offer you the opportunity to celebrate the products of the sea and the land, thus highlighting the work of local producers. Discover our restaurant areas!

Restaurant
Le Kréo

Kréo is said to be the original name of the Kroumen people, an ethnic group living in the south-west of Côte d'Ivoire, particularly in Grand Béréby, whose name literally means "crewmen". The Kréo's menu offers excellent products from the sea and the land, in a room with a contemporary African decoration.

Opening hours

Breakfast
07:00
10:00

Lunch
11:30
14:30

Dinner
19:00
20:00

Bar
Interlude

Located in the lobby of the hotel, between the reception and the Kréo room, the Interlude is an ideal meeting place for an aperitif, a cocktail before or after dinner or simply to relax. You also have the possibility to sit in one of our colourful seats, by the pool or facing the ocean, to admire the sunset and taste our tapas/snacking offer.

Opening hours

From
10:00

until late at night


The Bay

Facing the bay, the Bay is a beach bar offering a variety of African cocktails in an unusual setting. You can enjoy African house cocktails in a place with an atypical decoration.

Opening hours

From
10:00

until late at night


Room Service

Enjoy freshly prepared and tasty cuisine in the comfort of the Siren's Bay, in your room, or on your private terrace at a time that suits you.

Opening hours

11:00
23:00

Garden
Aromatic & Vegetable

Because we want to offer you the best local experience, we use fresh herbs and vegetables in our cooking. We will be happy to give you a personal tour of the garden to discuss the seasonality of our ingredients and the philosophy behind our menus.

Opening hours

Please contact us for a visit!

Snacks

Pancakes, waffles from 3pm to 6pm

Sunday

Sunday buffet

Friday evening

Grill evenings, paella, themed evenings at the beach bar

Happy hour

Every evening at the pool bar

Customer satisfaction
is our goal.

La Baie des Sirènes

Restaurant

baie des sirènes

Éveillez vos sens !

La Baie des Sirènes vous propose des expériences culinaires mettant vos 5 sens en éveil. Au restaurant, au bar, au bord de la piscine ou les pieds dans l'eau, la Baie des Sirènes vous offre avec son chef, la possibilité de célébrer les produits de la mer et de la terre, mettant ainsi en valeur le travail des producteurs locaux. Découvrez nos espaces de restauration!

Restaurant
Le Kréo

Le Kréo serait le nom originel des Kroumen, une ethnie vivant dans le Sud Ouest de la Côte d'Ivoire, notamment à Grand Béréby, dont le nom signifierait littéralement "hommes d'équipage". La carte du Kréo vous propose ainsi d'excellents produits de la mer et de la terre, dans une salle à la décoration africaine contemporaine.

Horaires

Petit Déjeuner
07:00
10:00

Déjeuner
11:30
14:30

Dîner
19:00
20:00

Bar
Interlude

Situé dans le lobby de l'hôtel, entre l'accueil et la salle du Kréo, l'Interlude est un lieu de rencontre idéal pour un apéritif, un cocktail avant ou après le dîner ou simplement pour se détendre. Vous avez également la possibilité de s’installer dans l’un de nos sièges colorés, au bord de la piscine ou face océan, pour admirer le coucher du soleil et déguster notre offre de tapas/snacking.

Horaires

à partir de
10:00

jusqu'à tard dand la nuit


The Bay

Face à la Baie, the Bay est un bar de plage proposant. Vous pourrez savourer des cocktails "maison" africains dans un lieu à la décoration atypique.

Horaires

à partir de
10:00

jusqu'à tard dand la nuit


Room Service

Disposez d'une cuisine fraîchement préparée et savoureuse dans le confort de la Baie des Sirènes, dans votre chambre, ou dans votre terrasse privée à l'heure qui vous convient.

Horaires

11:00
23:00

Jardin
Aromatique & Potager

Parce que nous souhaitons vous offrir la meilleure des expériences locales, nous utilisons des herbes et des légumes frais pour notre cuisine. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous donner une visite personnelle du jardin pour discuter de la saisonnalité de nos ingrédients et de la philosophie derrière nos menus.

Horaires

Merci de nous contacter pour toute visite !

Goûters

Crêpes, gaufres de 15h à 18h

Dimanche

Buffet dominical

Vendredi soir

Soirée grillades, paella, en gros soirées à thèmes au bar plage

Happy hour

Tous les soirs au bar de la piscine

La satisfaction de nos clients est notre objectif.